Customer Profile

Irish Rugby Football Union (IRFU)

The Irish Rugby Football Union (IRFU) is the governing body for the sport of rugby union in Ireland. The IRFU comprises four provincial branches and hundreds of clubs and schools playing rugby across Ireland.

Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster administer the domestic club game as well as comprising the professional rugby bodies in each respective region.

The IRFU National governing body administers the game as a whole including all national representative teams – Ireland, Wolfhounds, Women and all age grade representative teams.

The IRFU is responsible for rugby development including Coaching, Referees, Mini Rugby and setting policy for the running of the game.

Client Examples

  • AELTC - Wimbledon Tennis

  • UK Athletics (UKA)

  • Football Federation of Kazakhstan (FFK)

  • Football Association of Wales (FAW)

  • Irish Rugby Football Union (IRFU)

  • Rugby Football Union (RFU)

  • Pulse Soccer

  • Irish Football Association (IFA)

  • Ontario Soccer Association (OSA)

  • England Netball Association (ENA)

  • The Football Association (The FA)

  • Football Federation of Australia (FFA)